E3 2012 Schedule – Update

Posted on Jun 1 2012 - 10:37am by Moises Garza
E3 2012 Schedule – Update
Categorized as
439
Tagged as

 

 

Final E3 Schedule

Monday, June 4

Microsoft 9:30 am PT    11:30am CT 5:30 pm GMT
Electronic Arts
1:00 pm PT      3:00pm CT 9:00 pm GMT
Ubisoft 3:00 pm PT      5:00pm CT 11:00 pm GMT
Sony 6:00 pm PT      8:00pm CT 2:00 am GMT (Tuesday morning)

Tuesday, June 5

Nintendo 9:00 am PT 11:00 am CT 5:00 pm GMT
Nintendo Evening Conference #1
6:00 pm PT  8:00pm CT 2:00 am GMT (Wednesday Morning)

Wednesday, June 6

Nintendo Evening Conference #2
6:00 pm PT   8:00 pm CT 2:00am GMT (Thursday morning)

 

We will also be linking to all Live feeds and Live Blogs so you won’t miss out.
Also we will try to do a small Discussion of our E3 Predictions

  • Foge

    Grazi for maknig it nice and EZ.