Scroll to Top

GameLuster

You Know You Do

Where to watch E3 conferences and more!

on Sun, Jun 3, 2012 | By Moises Garza

Here is a list at where you can watch E3 for each press conferences Microsoft’s live stream will take place on Monday, June 4th, at 9:30 AM PST. You’ll be able to catch it over Xbox Live, their Facebook Page, and  Xbox.com. EA’s live strea is on Monday, June 4th, at 1:00 PM PST You can catch it on their...

A Brief Summary of Pre E3 Nintendo Direct and Video

on Sun, Jun 3, 2012 | By Moises Garza

A Brief Summary of Pre E3 Nintendo Direct, or you can rewatch the recording below   Nintendo’s E3 presentation will mainly focus almost entirely on Wii U games Nintendo  actually began discussing what they should do with Wii U back since 2008 Nintendo is looking to join people together than separating them The...

GameLuster Discussion – E3 Predictions

on Fri, Jun 1, 2012 | By Moises Garza

A Gameluster Discussion with Moises Garza (as me), Jose Salazar (as jomars1992) and Bryan Gonzalez (as bryangnz)  me: Hello welcome to Gameluster Discussion , I am Moises Garza admin and will be discussing E3 and our predictions. Joining me today are 10:32 PM jomars1992: Jose Salazar Editor in Chief and bryangnz25: Hey...

E3 2012 Schedule – Update

on Fri, Jun 1, 2012 | By Moises Garza

    Final E3 Schedule Monday, June 4 Microsoft 9:30 am PT    11:30am CT 5:30 pm GMT Electronic Arts 1:00 pm PT      3:00pm CT 9:00 pm GMT Ubisoft 3:00 pm PT      5:00pm CT 11:00 pm GMT Sony 6:00 pm PT      8:00pm CT 2:00 am GMT (Tuesday morning) Tuesday, June 5 Nintendo 9:00...

Star Wars 1313 Revealed!

on Fri, Jun 1, 2012 | By Jose Salazar

Whoop! First June post! Anyway. Last night we were let in on a few details about the latest franchise of Star Wars video games. Star Wars 1313 all revolves around some bounty hunter that takes care of business in the seedy underbelly of the city-world of Coruscant called Level 13. Players will also have to “uncover...