E3 2012 Schedule – Update

    Final E3 Schedule Monday, June 4 Microsoft 9:30 am PT    11:30am CT 5:30 pm GMT Electronic Arts 1:00 pm PT      3:00pm CT 9:00 pm GMT Ubisoft 3:00 pm PT      5:00pm CT 11:00 pm GMT Sony …

NBA 2K13 Announced

2K Sports has announced NBA 2K13. and the game will launch on the usual platforms – PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, PC, Wii, and PSP on October 2. The Wii U version of the title will “be available in the lau…