Golden Joystick Awards 2017

Toward the end of last month, voting opened for the thirty-fifth annual Golden Joystick Awards. The Golden Joystick Awards are the second oldest gaming award and a chance for gamers to show appreciation for their favourite games of 2017.

Just twenty-four hours after voting went live on September 21, it was reported that the record number of one-day votes had been beaten.

There are twenty-one categories to vote on, including Best Storytelling, Best Indie Game of the Year, Best Multiplayer Game of the Year, Best Visual Design and Best Audio.

If you haven’t already, please remember to visit the website and submit your votes. Voting is open through November 3. After you finish voting you’ll be able to claim a free gaming eBook worth £15.99. The awards will be presented by Assassin’s Creed’s Danny Wallace in London on November 17.

You can submit votes via this link.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments