Who’s ready for another Nintendo Direct? No, it is not another one sharing new details on a series of new games, no this is another exclusive direct focusing on a single game and that game is Splatoon. Yes, Nintendo is hosting a brand new Nintendo Direct on May 7th focusing on their upcoming new IP Splatoon, without a doubt the Direct is sure to deliver some information we already know but should also deliver some fresh new information, another local multiplayer mode anybody?

The special Splatoon Direct will air across Japan, Australia, Europe, UK, North America and New Zealand and the Direct will air where you are at the following time’s:

North America – 10am EST

UK – 3pm BST

Europe – 4pm CEST

Australia/New Zealand – Midnight AEST

Japan – 11pm

As it stands no details have been revealed about what will be discussed but I imagine this will change in the coming days.