Ubisoft has been relatively quiet throughout the summer’s gaming events, but they’re ready to make some noise. Ubisoft Forward 2022 will be streaming live online on Sept. 10 at 12PM PT, that’s 3PM EST, 8PM BST or 9PM CEST. For a full list of timezones, we’ve prepared you a handy Ubisoft Forward countdown here.

The show will open with a pre-show, starting 25 minutes prior to the official start time. The pre-show will be dedicated to new content announcements from existing games, including Brawlhalla, For Honor, The Crew 2, Anno 1800, The Division 2, the Ubisoft+ service and more. This will then be followed by the main show, where we can expect announcements on future Ubisoft titles.

The games confirmed to be featured in the main Ubisoft Forward show are Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope, Skull and Bones and Assassin’s Creed Mirage, the next entry in the Assassin’s Creed series. As for what else could be featured, we don’t know. It’s always possible Ubisoft could hint at future Assassin’s Creed titles, including the much-rumoured Assassin’s Creed Infinity live service game currently in development.

Assassin's Creed Mirage key art, a character jumps through the air under an archway, with a mosque in the background
The future of the Assassin’s Creed series will be featured in the showcase, including Assassin’s Creed Mirage.

Ubisoft fans watching the game on Twitch will be treated to a bunch of drops for sticking around through the stream on either the official channel or eligible co-streamers. The list of Twitch drops is as follows:

  • 15 minutes watch time – Skull Logo Emblem (Skull and Bones)
  • 30 minutes watch time – Explosive Detail Charm (Rainbow Six Siege)
  • 45 minutes watch time – RC22 Original Cosmetic (Roller Champions)
  • 60 minutes watch time – Sphinx Tattoo Set (Assassin’s Creed Valhalla).

You can tune in to Ubisoft Forward 2022 on YouTube or Twitch, and there’s a variety of sign language options on their official channel too. Will you be watching the Ubisoft Forward live show? What do you hope to see? Let us know in the comments below, and keep your eyes on GameLuster for more Ubisoft coverage.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments