Pokemon Sun and Moon have been the topic’s of many conversations since they were revealed, we have had theories, arguments, discussions and all of this is because we want to know about the games and what exactly they are going to do. We know nothing of yet but all that is set to change thanks to a promise from Game Freak’s Junichi Masuda. He has promised information on 10th May at 9pm in Japan, which is 5am Pacific / 8am Eastern / 1pm UK / 2pm CET.

New information will be revealed on May 10th, around 21:00 JST! Stay tuned everybody!

What could be shown or revealed at this time could be anybodies guess, but hopefully we will see a proper trailer, and perhaps see our new starter Pokemon and confirmation of the games region.