Sony has revealed that the newest State of Play livestream will arrive on Thursday, May 27, and will show off one of the PlayStation 5's most anticipated exclusives: Horizon Forbidden West. Fans will be able to take a look at around 14 minutes of gameplay from Guerrilla Games' newest title, set to release for both PS4 and PS5 at some point his year.

According to the PlayStation Blog post about the livestream, the main event will begin at 2PM PDT/10PM BST/11PM CEST. The show itself will last about 20 minutes - including gameplay time - and will give us a look at heroine Aloy in action. Fans will be able to catch the showcase on either YouTube or Twitch. And, for those who can't wait to see Horizon Forbidden West, there will be a special State of Play Pre-Show before the main event (at 9AM PDT/5PM BST/11PM CEST). What this Pre-Show will actually contain is unknown, but it likely won't be anything fans won't already know about the upcoming game.