Microsoft has revealed when they will be holding their usual E3 press conference. The conference has been officially dated to be held on Monday June 13th at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm GMT.

Very little has been shared about what Microsoft could be showing off at E3 this year although the next installment in the Forza franchise has been confirmed. Beyond this I think it is safe to assume Microsoft will be showing more of Halo Wars 2, ReCore and Crackdown among other surprises. Personally I am hoping that they provide an announcement as huge as last years Rare Replay which convinced me to get an Xbox One.

The E3 convention officially starts on June 14th and runs to the 16th. At E3 we can obviously also expect Nintendo and Sony, and EA and Bethesda have already announced their own conferences.