Just a word of warning for you Nintendo players who own either a Wii U, Wii, DS or 3DS, On Monday the digital stores are going to be all down for maintenance. While this will not affect many of us this is just a word of warning for those who may want the shops on Monday and this will just say why you can’t access it.

Maintenance will begin at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET. Expect it to last until 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET.