E3 may only be a few weeks away but Square Enix is not going to hold out for showing all things Deus Ex, Square Enix has revealed that they will be holding a pre-E3 show dedicated to the Deus Ex universe, and all of this will be shown through Twitch. Through the Twitter the announcement was made (and you can see the image below that they shared), during this show they will presenting new gameplay for Deus Ex Mankind Divided, as well as a showing on what is described as the series "new projects", all of which will be set in the Deus Ex universe.

Deus Ex Universe show announcement

Square Enix has not hinted at anything regarding what they will show but we can suggest a few certainties, we can almost bet that we hear about a mobile game or two for the franchise. Who knows maybe some kind of spinoff game for consoles could be revealed that shows another characters perspective on major events in the series, or perhaps a remaster of certain older games for the Playstation 4 and Xbox One. Really anything is possible with this showing, and we are only left to speculate about what would be shown, for all we know Square Enix could share that Mankind Divided has been delayed which is not preferred. The Deus Ex Universe pre-E3 show will be presented on Wednesday June 8th at 11:30am EDT (8:30am Pacific Time; 4:30pm GMT).