We already knew Watch Dogs 2 was coming, but we did not know the games official reveal would be coming so soon. I had picked that Ubisoft would wait until E3 to debut the sequel to their 2014 game yet the world premiere is actually set to happen this week on June 8th.

This was revealed through a new teaser for the game titled Hello World (a fitting name for its job), it only lasts for thirty seconds and shows what presume is the hand of the new protagonist/ antagonist (I really don’t see a protagonist in these games if I am being honest). The trailer does not show anything special, all it really does is show the character playing with his phone and causing various electrical ripples to occur in the background, exciting.

However the games website does at least reveal something of complete value, Watch Dogs 2 will make its official debut at 6 p.m. CEST (9 a.m. PST/12 p.m. EST).

You can watch the teaser below, but I honestly would not recommend it there is nothing really special to see.